St Patrick's PS, Dungannon

School Holidays 2016-2017

Autumn Term

 

Halloween Break

Wednesday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Monday 31 October

Tuesday 01 October

 

Friday 25 November(PT Meetings P1- P7)

 

School closes at 11:30am on Wednesday 21 December 2016 for Christmas

 

Spring Term

School re-opens Wednesday 4 January 2016

 

Monday 13 February

Tuesday 14 February

Wednesday 15 February

Thursday 16 February

Friday 17 February

 

Friday 17 March (St. Patrick’s Day)

 

School closes at 11:30am on Wednesday 12 April 2017 for Easter

 

Summer Term

School re-opens Monday 24 April 2017

 

Monday 1 May 2017

Tuesday 2 May 2017

 

Monday 29 May 2017

Tuesday 30 May 2017

 

School closes at 11:30am on Friday 30 June 2017 for Summer Holidays