St Patrick's PS, Dungannon

Welcome to our site

Killyman Road Dungannon, County Tyrone BT71 6DE

028 8772 3473

kdevlin430@c2kni.net

Primary 3

Link to online learning on Teams

P3 Mrs Smyth

P3 Mrs Hampsey

P3 Mrs O'Neill / Miss Donnelly

P3 Miss Park

No Access to TEAMs click here for Work

 

 

Hello boys and girls,

It is now May and we hope you are enjoying being back at school and seeing all of your friends.

 

Mrs Hampsey, Miss Donnelly, Mrs Smyth & Miss Park

 

fhampsey757@c2ken.net Mrs Hampsey

ooneill555@c2ken.net Mrs O'Neill/Miss Donnelly

ssmyth434@c2ken.net Mrs Smyth

epark295@c2ken.net Miss Park

 

bodonnell199@c2ken.net  ECSL Mrs O'Donnell
mcavlan429@c2ken.net  LSC Miss Cavlan

My Links

Grow in Love - Religious Education Programme

Log in Details- Login light a candle and write a prayer

email trial@growinlove.ie

password  growinlove