St Patrick's PS, Dungannon

Welcome to our site

Killyman Road Dungannon, County Tyrone BT71 6DE

028 8772 3473

kdevlin430@c2kni.net

Primary 4

Scroll down for this week's song with Malachi

Good Luck with today's online learning.

Keep Checking this page for notices and more links.

Please email your child's teacher if you need help.

lconway282@c2ken.net Miss Conway
cmccormack672@c2ken.net Mrs McCormack
aspence345@c2ken.net Mrs Spence

cmaguire054@c2ken.net Mrs Maguire

lhughes643@c2ken.net  LSC ASD Miss Hughes
bodonnell199@c2ken.net  ECSL Mrs O'Donnell
mcavlan429@c2ken.net  LSC Miss Cavlan

 

Name
 End of June 2020 note.docxDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1

My Links

Grow in Love - Religious Education Programme

Log in Details- Login light a candle and write a prayer

email trial@growinlove.ie

password growinlove

Keep up the Good Work

Word Count Leaders: 1.Caoimhe 2.Justas 3.Ana-Maria 4.Eimear 5.Maja 6.Daniel  7.Lukas 8.Jessica 9.Rafael 10.Aukse

Well done to everyone who reached their May Target. Keep reading as your teacher has now set your last Target for June. As this is the last month of the school year, we will count your total number of words for the year at the end of June. Keep Reading Everyone!! Continue to take your quizzes as we are watching closely to see who is reaching their Targets. Remember to log into MyOn with your AR login details and see all the wonderful online books you can read.

Congratulations to the children in the top 10!    1.Kajus    2.Maja    3.Michael   4.Justas   5.Alicija    6.Lukas   7.Rojus   8.Aidan  9.Rafael    10.Eimear 

Gold Mrs Spence

Silver - Mrs McCormack

Bronze - Mrs Maguire

Great work, boys and girls!  We are so pleased with all of your efforts, keep it up.

Keep trying complete your tasks, your teachers are checking it regularly.  Your name might be in the top 10 next week!