St Patrick's PS, Dungannon

Welcome to our site

Killyman Road Dungannon, County Tyrone BT71 6DE

028 8772 3473


Principal           Mr Kevin Devlin


Vice-Principal  Miss R Campbell


Nursery            Mrs M Hughes              Mrs B Hamill                Mrs S Whiteside          Mrs Cassidy / Mrs O’Neill

Primary 1        Mrs P McEvoy              Miss C Sludden            Mrs T Kerr                   Miss L McGeary

Primary 2        Mrs M McGlone            Mrs T Wallace             Mrs C McBride             Mrs S McKeown

Primary 3        Miss O O’Neill              Mrs C Walker               Mrs F Hampsey            Mrs S Smyth

Primary 4        Mrs C McCormack        Mrs A Spence               Miss Conway                  Mrs C Maguire

Primary 5        Mrs C Cush                   Mrs E McCann             Miss A McCullagh         Mrs R Lupari

Primary 6        Mrs L Maguire             Mr D O'Farrell             Mr N Hyndman             Miss E Heron

Primary 7        Mr C O'Hagan              Mr D Mullan                 Mr D Muldoon              Mrs N Campbell


Additional Support                 

Mrs Jordan    Numeracy, Literacy, Newcomer and Music support

Mrs S McKenna Language and Literacy Support KS1



Learning Support Class                        Miss M Cavlan 

 Learning Support Class                       Miss L Hughes               

Education Centre for Speech and Language (ECSL)  Mrs B O'Donnell                        


Ancillary / Auxiliary Staff

Secretary         Ms C Crowe

Clerical Officer Mrs A Cahalane

Caretaker         Mrs L Da Costa 

Computer Tech / Library Assistant      Mr J Hughes

Caretaker (Nursery -Ballysaggart )     Mrs I Dos Santos Mendes       


Classroom / Domestic Assistants  (Permanent and Temporary)


Nursery           Mrs G Carberry, Mrs A Gvazdaukiene, Mrs U Donnelly  Mrs I Dos Santos Mendes        Mrs V Jurkiene (SEN)

Mrs S Devlin                Mrs K Cechowicz                      Mrs S Rackauskuine (SEN)

Mrs A Mullan               Mrs A Linkevicien                     Mrs A Silva (SEN)       

Primary 1        Mrs R Corrigan, Mrs H Toner, Mrs C Morgan, Mrs J McAshea,  Mrs C Harker, Miss  S Kelly   

Primary 2         Mrs B Maxwell             Mrs C Colton            Mrs M McLarnon     Mrs McMenemy    Mrs S McKenna

Primary 3         Mrs S Hamilton            Mrs R Daly                    Mrs C Casey              Mrs C Coney        

Primary 4         Mrs O Wilkinson          Mrs C Arthurs    Miss S Hughes            Mrs G Gaw             

Primary 5         Mrs L Muldoon            Mrs C McMeel                  Miss H Hughes                       Mrs I Mallon                           

Primary 6         Mrs S McNulty             Mrs B Martins                           Mrs M Burns               Mrs P Shiels


Primary 7         Mrs N Kelly                  Mrs N Goodfellow                          


Newcomer Support inially in P1 and P2 to P7 classroom support

Mrs D Liorancaite        Mr F De Jesus              Mrs L Da Costa             Mrs H Guterres            Mrs G Gaw


Learning Support Classes                                             Mrs L Conroy   

Education Centre for Speech and Language (ECSL)      Mrs R Madden


Supervisory Assistants       

Ms K McHugh               Mrs H O’Reilly              Mrs S Mullan              Mrs C McHugh

Mrs S Rackauskuine     Mrs P Daly                   Mrs H Toner               Mrs P Shiels    

Mrs C Rafferty            Mrs S McKenna            Mrs V Jurkiene              Mr G Reid                        Mrs N Lutsenko      


Toast Supervisor   Mrs N Lutsenko 

Crossing Patrol        Mr G Reid



Mrs E Bajarkeviciute

Mrs F Canavan

Mrs L Da Costa

Mrs B Dillon

Mrs DJuozaityte

Mrs V Jurkiene

Mrs A Linkeviciene

Mrs S Rackauskiene

Mr G Reid

Mrs A Silva